Professional networking profiles

I have extended my professional portfolio to create other media profiles in order to expand my contacts and the circulation of my work by setting up two professional social networking accounts.

LinkedIn 

I created a Linkedin account in order to engage with my professional network. This has enabled me to stay in contact with industry professionals that I have met through work experience placements. Linkedin also enables other media professionals to endorse my skills in which I have enlisted that I posses as seen below.

Linkedin account picture

Step2 TV

Step 2 T.V is a social networking site for  the T.V and film industry and as I aspire to work within the broadcast industry I set up an account in order to networking with other broadcast media professionals. This account is particularly dedicated to communicate with broadcast professionals where I used it to network with local producers who offered me insight and advice into the broadcast industry.

step 2 collab

Leave a Reply

